BLU Restaurant & Lounge

BLU

Where BLU takes shape

Let yourself be greeted by the lines and colours of a modern and sophisticated ambience: hour by hour, the atmosphere of BLU adapts to allow you to savour every moment in the best possible way. The aroma of the dishes, the taste of food and drink, the background music, the comfort of the furnishings and the incomparable view of the lake and mountains: all these contribute to transforming every morsel or sip into a complete and amazing sensorial experience.

Inside, the natural light that enters the dining room through the glass frontage lights up your breakfasts, lunches and aperitifs. As evening falls, the skilful and elegant lighting system by the London interior designer Tom Dixon creates a captivating play of chiaroscuro that makes your dinners and drinks even more intriguing and sophisticated.

In fine weather, you can sit outside on the wide terrace at the lake side. Here you can enjoy lunch or dinner, immersed in nature just a stone's throw from the Locarno Lido, or in the evening sip a drink under the stars.

Up!

BLU Restaurant & Lounge

BLU

Où le BLU prend forme

Laissez-vous accueillir par les lignes et les couleurs d'un environnement moderne et recherché: heure après heure, l'atmosphère du BLU s'adapte pour vous faire apprécier chaque moment de la meilleure manière possible. Les parfums des mets, les saveurs de la nourriture et des boissons, l'arrière-fond musical et le confort du mobilier, sans oublier la vue incomparable sur le lac et les montagnes: tout contribue à transformer chaque repas en une expérience sensorielle intégrale et surprenante.

À l'intérieur, la lumière naturelle qui pénètre dans les salles depuis la grande baie vitrée, illumine vos petits déjeuners, déjeuners et apéritifs. Et, à la tombée de la nuit, un dispositif lumineux élaboré et raffiné conçu par le designer londonien Tom Dixon dessine un jeu magique de clairs obscurs, rendant vos dîners et vos derniers verres de la soirée encore plus intrigants et sophistiqués.

A la belle saison, vous pourrez vous installer à l'extérieur, sur la vaste terrasse située face au lac. Vous pourrez y apprécier votre déjeuner ou votre dîner, en toute liberté, immergés dans la nature à deux pas de la plage de Locarno, ou, le soir, vous pourrez savourer un bon verre sous les étoiles.

Up!