BLU Restaurant & Lounge

BLU

Where BLU takes shape

Let yourself be greeted by the lines and colours of a modern and sophisticated ambience: hour by hour, the atmosphere of BLU adapts to allow you to savour every moment in the best possible way. The aroma of the dishes, the taste of food and drink, the background music, the comfort of the furnishings and the incomparable view of the lake and mountains: all these contribute to transforming every morsel or sip into a complete and amazing sensorial experience.

Inside, the natural light that enters the dining room through the glass frontage lights up your breakfasts, lunches and aperitifs. As evening falls, the skilful and elegant lighting system by the London interior designer Tom Dixon creates a captivating play of chiaroscuro that makes your dinners and drinks even more intriguing and sophisticated.

In fine weather, you can sit outside on the wide terrace at the lake side. Here you can enjoy lunch or dinner, immersed in nature just a stone's throw from the Locarno Lido, or in the evening sip a drink under the stars.

Up!

BLU Restaurant & Lounge

BLU

Wo das BLU gestalt Annimmt

Tauche ein in die Linien und Farben eines modernen und ausgewählten Ambiente: von Stunde zu Stunde passt sich die Atmosphäre im BLU an, damit Du jeden Moment geniessen kannst. Die Düfte der Gerichte, der Geschmack der Speisen und Getränke, die Musik im Hintergrund, die bequeme Einrichtung und das unvergleichliche Panorama von See und Bergen: alles trägt dazu bei, dass jede Deiner Kostproben zu einer vollkommenen und überraschenden Sinneserfahrung wird.

Das natürliche Licht, das durch die grosse Fensterfront ins Rauminnere fällt, erhellt Frühstück, Mittagessen und Aperitive. Abends taucht das raffinierte Lichterspiel des Londoner Designers Tom Dixon Deine Abendessen und Drinks in ein faszinierendes Wechselspiel der Kontraste, das sie noch interessanter und faszinierender werden lässt.

Im Sommer lädt die geräumige Seeterrasse zum Verweilen ein. Hier kannst Du, umgeben von der Natur und nur wenige Meter vom Lido di Locarno entfernt, in aller Ruhe zu Mittag oder zu Abend essen oder zu späterer Stunde Deine Drinks unter dem Sternenhimmel geniessen.

Up!